Announcing a New Partnership with Equal Earth, a Leading Renewable Energy Company.

I am proud to announce that I have partnered with Equal Earth as my title sponsor in 2015.  A renewable energy company, Equal Earth is committed to providing diversified renewable energy solutions that help homeowners and businesses alike take charge of their energy future.PH_wind

Equal Earth offers an ever-increasing number of renewable energy solutions and services for both residential and commercial applications to customers in Hawaii, California, Colorado, Fiji and Guam – with more states and new markets on the way!

As an athlete and person, I have always strived to be myself, work very hard, and stay true to my personal values.  With that said, I don’t think there could be a better fit for my title sponsor than Equal Earth.  Equal Earth is a company whose mission is to change how we power the world for the better.  And that’s a mission I’m proud to support.

solarcloseupSimilarly, I’m on a mission to bring renewable energy options to a target market audience through high-performance racing, media attention, and active grass roots marketing.  All while making the world a better place.  I’m proud to partner with a company that recognizes the values (and value) of the professional athlete in bringing brand awareness to a target audience.

Through clean, renewable energy, Equal Earth is changing how we power the world.

I couldn’t be more proud to be part of that change.

image001

For more information on Equal Earth Corp., please follow this link.

Equal Earth on Twitter

Equal Earth on Facebook