First Endurance

I’m proud to announce that I’ve again signed with First Endurance Supplements & Sports Nutrition Products for 2016!  First Endurance’s line of products has helped to take my racing and training to another level in 2015.  In addition to again using the (Electrolyte Fuel System) EFS and Ultragen products, I’m looking forward to using additional PRO line products in 2016 to take my training and racing to the next level.  Please click on any of the images below to learn more!

-1st Endurance logoFINAL2012

The EFS line of products previously freed me from the need to use awkward salt tablets.  In 2015, I’ve used the EFS Pro product during heavy training and racing with success.   It is mild in taste, and also mixes well in a bottle with EFS liquid shot to free me from carrying a flask on the mountain bike.  In a nutshell: It just plain works so I can focus on the task at hand.

efs-pro-lemonThe liquid (vs. gel) consistency of the EFS Liquid Shot makes it very easy to consume quickly, even during races at a very high/intense effort levels.  It also conveniently mixes well with EFS Pro!  efs-ls-ssUltragen Recovery Drink helps me to bounce back quickly from heavy and intense training load.  In addition, I actually love the taste!

ultragen-vanilla_1

I’m very excited to be using the First Endurance MultiV-PRO Endurance Vitamin.  This product is a comprehensive multivitamin that’s designed to meet the unique requirements of professional endurance athletes.

multivpro

I’m excited to use the OptygenHP product this year during periods of high stress. “OptygenHP is clinically proven to increase VO2Max, increase the body’s ability to adapt to high levels of physical stress, increase anaerobic threshold and reduce lactic acid.”

optygenhp_3

I plan to use the PreRace for a mental and cardiac jump-start for races and key workouts:

prerace_list_1

I’m grateful for the opportunity to build on my relationship First Endurance in 2016. They are a company that makes the highest quality products.  Their commitment to research and product safety and quality is something I’m proud to represent as a professional athlete.  First Endurance products allow me to simplify my race day nutrition.  They also allow me to train better.  I, in turn and grateful that they believe in me and support my career!  That’s a partnership built for success!